2017 Championship Teams

The Championship contains five teams for the 2017 season

Bay of Plenty Volcanix

Hawkes Bay Tuis

North Harbour Hibiscus

Otago Spirit

Tasman Mako

The highest placed team at the end of round robin get a one week reprieve.

The second and third placed team play each other on Oct 21st to determine who plays the highest place team.

The final between the semi-final winner and the top placed team takes place on Oct 28th.

The winner of the final goes up to the Premiership in 2018.