2017 Premiership Teams

The Premiership consists of six teams for the 2017 season

Auckland Storm


Counties Manukau Heat

Manawatu Cyclones

Waikato Dubs

Wellington Pride

The top four teams in the round robin go into the semi-final weekend on Saturday 21st October, 2017.

Semi-final winner one plays semi-final two in the Finals weekend Saturday 28th October, 2017 for the Farah Palmer Cup.

The lowest placed team at the end of the round robin will go down to the Championship in 2018.