New and Improved (I think)

Hey fam! Thanks for sticking with us through these tumultuous times. With Auckland in Lockdown Level 3 for the past few weeks things have been tough. But never the less, we persisted!

This year’s competition see our teams being split into two leagues with the Northern League made up of:

Northern League Southern League
Northland Taniwha Hawkes Bay Tui’s
North Harbour Hibiscus Manawatu Cyclones.
Auckland Storm Wellington Pride
Counties Maukau Heat Tasman Mako
Waikato Canterbury
Bay of Plenty Volcanix Otago Spirit
Taranaki Whio  

The two highest ranked teams of each League after the round robin will go on to play the semi-finals on the weekend of October 23-25 (venue dependant).

The finals will be played on the weekend of October 30th – November 1st.

You can check out all the latest news from the teams here.