Wellington Pride v Otago Spirit

Congratulations to the Wellington Pride for winning the Championship League, they will be promoted to the Premiership next season and the Auckland Storm will take their place.

55 - 5
Full Time

Wellington Pride v North Harbour Hibiscus


Wellington will go onto the Championship final next week against Otago at Jerry Collins Stadium in Wellington.

This match is Semifinal One in the Championship League.

The winner of this match will go into the Championship final next week.

This game may or may not be live-streamed. Stay tuned for more details.

33 - 7
Full Time

Wellington Pride v Taranaki Whio

Wellington Pride 118 (Siene Mose-Samau, Acacia Te Iwi Mate, Jackie Patea-Fereti, Alicia Print, Ayesha Leti-liga 2, Amanda Rasch 3, Joanah Ngan-Woo, Eli Taito 2, Bernadette Robertson, Sanita Levave, Kiri Mei, Tyler Bentley, Dhys Faleafaga, Monica Tagaoi tries; Rasch 14 con)
Taranaki Whio 0.

118 - 0
Full Time